Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Halls Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Knoxville, TN

53 total reviews

Halls Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halls Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tia B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great friendly people!
Jonathan W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a great experience.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great service. Very helpful and informative.
Julie W.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was nervous about needing a filling but they were so nice and helped put me at ease.
Gerald D.
Submitted 04/15/19
The Dental Technician did an extremely good job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional, kind and courteous. I highly recommend Halls Family Dentistry!
Marian W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Have been looking three years for an honest dental practice. Finally! Found one. Love everyone there friendly honest and very professional. Will always be my dentist. Can not recommend more highly
Martha H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone that interacted with me was very professional, very friendly, and eager to be certain that my first visit to their office was a most pleasant experience.
Dawn C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Linda and staff are awesome and always friendly.
Waylon M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very nice people and great with kids
Scottie W.
Submitted 03/20/19
All staff was super nice and helpful, dentist was pleasant and professional would recommend too anyone
Benjamin H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Always a joyful group to come see. Always helpful and informative.
Destiny H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very friendly and welcoming! Everyone there is really nice. Great place!
Darlene H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent experience.
Ben W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Our appointment time was kept. All the staff was nice and professional. I asked the dentist a couple of questions and she answered me. Although I did have a cavity! Just kidding.
Ashley Z.
Submitted 02/21/19
I’ve had over 10 years of care with them, and I have never had a bad experience. The office is clean and the staff is wonderful. You’ll never dread going to the dentist again!
Dorothy C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Went well
Randy R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone there made me feel at ease and very welcome. Most people fear going to a dentist...here you have no worries and won't regret it Great job HFD
Denise I.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very clean office and the staff is great
Andrea W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Friendly and helpful staff as always.
Prince A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always a pleasure.. my last visit to fix my teeth went really well. staff was friendly as always. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you thank you thank you