Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Halls Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Knoxville, TN

97 total reviews

Halls Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halls Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel Z.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great experience! Everyone is so nice & caring!!
Ann R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Pleased with service; personable staff; thorough check and recheck
Jeris D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Painless injection!
Jordan M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and clean nice facilities. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Andrew W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Fantastic!
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great doctor and wonderful staff. Dr. Breanna was considerate and very thorough. The hygienist was very friendly and gentle. Front staff all were smiling and very pleasant. Made going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Will recommend to everyone.
Steven T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Haven’t been to the dentist in over 10 years and it was a very pleasant visit. The staff was super friendly and gentle while in for a cleaning
Aaron A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Best dentist visit ever, and it was my first time ever being here
Marshall M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent service and very through. The lady who worked with me was great.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always, my visit to halls dentistry was good. Even though it was a long procedure, I was kept comfortable and they always asked if I was ok. I have stress with dentists, but not with them. I highly recommend them!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very one is always very friendly when we go!
Rachel H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Today was my youngest’s 1st time to the dentist. Everyone was great with her & our hygienist was an absolute super hero!
Rachel H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always friendly & thorough.
Emily L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone was wonderful and caring. I would highly recommend Halls Family Dentistry.
Dale W.
Submitted 10/25/19
I had three fillings done in two days.Had zero pain, great care, very satisfied. Thank you
Betty C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent
Greg G.
Submitted 10/16/19
I'm not sure if my last review posted but it's worth posting again if not. I have deleted all other dentist offices once I talked to Joan on the phone. She went above and beyond to answer all of my quesitons! She is incredible and deserves a raise! I could hear her smiling through the phone and she alleviated all of my concerns. Had me laughing before I hung up the phone! I will be going here for my treatment from now on. Thank you Joan, for treating patients like they are family. It's very refreshing to hear someone who is really passionate about what they do. I would highly recommend anyone coming here because if the way you are treated with a simple phone call is the measure of the full facility treatment, then why go anywhere else?
Greg G.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have had multiple dentist offices saved in my contacts and was trying to figure out which one this was because I wanted to go back for a follow-up. I called multiple offices and they just act like I'm bothering them...UNTIL I called this office! Joan answered the phone and just really changed my perspective about dentist offices. She went the extra mile and helped me in ways most places would not take the time to do. She is absolutely incredible! I have decided to make Halls Family Dentistry my primary office and delete all these others. They have a treatment plan in place, treat you like your family, and know the business. Thank you Joan, for alleviating my concerns and representing the company in a way that is not seen in other places. I could even hear her smiling through the phone, promote Joan please.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 10/11/19
All employees was very kind and compassionate.
Alexandira B.
Submitted 10/10/19
My daughters hygienist Chelsea was wonderful. Dr Linda was kind and caring. They were even able to put sealants on my daughters teeth without having to come back. Thanks to Chelsea and Dr Linda.