Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Halls Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Knoxville, TN

64 total reviews

Halls Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halls Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 07/20/19
My visit was like seeing family because of the atmosphere of everyone there!!!!
Deborah Y.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is so nice and caring.They treat you like family.Really a great place.
Mack M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Friendly, great staff and a thorough exam.
Nicole Y.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Costa and her assistant are awesome! They made me completely comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation-fillings!!
Sharon S.
Submitted 07/10/19
The staff were friendly and very professional. Brooke made me feel very comfortable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.Very pleased with my appointment today and the atmosphere was very welcoming and put me at ease. I used to be scared to go to the dentist due to the terrible experiences as a child. I would refer family and friends to the office and to Dr. Linda.
James G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Didn't feel nervous
Gayle F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very accommodating, pleasant and friendly. The treatment was provided on my first visit to the office. Very pleased to be a new patient.
Rosa Lee L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very friendly staff and great service.
John W.
Submitted 06/08/19
I had a great experience the assistant even held my hand when I received the deadening shot!!
Julie K.
Submitted 06/06/19
A+
Caitlyn F.
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff is so welcoming, efficient, enjoyable, and considerate towards my concerns!
Tia B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great friendly people!
Jonathan W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a great experience.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great service. Very helpful and informative.
Julie W.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was nervous about needing a filling but they were so nice and helped put me at ease.
Gerald D.
Submitted 04/15/19
The Dental Technician did an extremely good job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional, kind and courteous. I highly recommend Halls Family Dentistry!
Marian W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Have been looking three years for an honest dental practice. Finally! Found one. Love everyone there friendly honest and very professional. Will always be my dentist. Can not recommend more highly
Martha H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone that interacted with me was very professional, very friendly, and eager to be certain that my first visit to their office was a most pleasant experience.
Dawn C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Linda and staff are awesome and always friendly.
Waylon M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very nice people and great with kids