Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Halls Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Knoxville, TN

87 total reviews

Halls Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halls Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very one is always very friendly when we go!
Rachel H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Today was my youngest’s 1st time to the dentist. Everyone was great with her & our hygienist was an absolute super hero!
Rachel H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always friendly & thorough.
Emily L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone was wonderful and caring. I would highly recommend Halls Family Dentistry.
Dale W.
Submitted 10/25/19
I had three fillings done in two days.Had zero pain, great care, very satisfied. Thank you
Betty C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent
Greg G.
Submitted 10/16/19
I'm not sure if my last review posted but it's worth posting again if not. I have deleted all other dentist offices once I talked to Joan on the phone. She went above and beyond to answer all of my quesitons! She is incredible and deserves a raise! I could hear her smiling through the phone and she alleviated all of my concerns. Had me laughing before I hung up the phone! I will be going here for my treatment from now on. Thank you Joan, for treating patients like they are family. It's very refreshing to hear someone who is really passionate about what they do. I would highly recommend anyone coming here because if the way you are treated with a simple phone call is the measure of the full facility treatment, then why go anywhere else?
Greg G.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have had multiple dentist offices saved in my contacts and was trying to figure out which one this was because I wanted to go back for a follow-up. I called multiple offices and they just act like I'm bothering them...UNTIL I called this office! Joan answered the phone and just really changed my perspective about dentist offices. She went the extra mile and helped me in ways most places would not take the time to do. She is absolutely incredible! I have decided to make Halls Family Dentistry my primary office and delete all these others. They have a treatment plan in place, treat you like your family, and know the business. Thank you Joan, for alleviating my concerns and representing the company in a way that is not seen in other places. I could even hear her smiling through the phone, promote Joan please.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 10/11/19
All employees was very kind and compassionate.
Alexandira B.
Submitted 10/10/19
My daughters hygienist Chelsea was wonderful. Dr Linda was kind and caring. They were even able to put sealants on my daughters teeth without having to come back. Thanks to Chelsea and Dr Linda.
David W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Prices are on the high side but the service was good but prices are still on the high side
Cathy S.
Submitted 09/19/19
They were great.
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Just a cleaning. Went fine.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was very pleased with the care I received. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Linda is kind, gentle and thorough.
Jennah C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great staff!! Very efficient
Ella R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly professional
Otis H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great service as always
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/17/19
I had forgotten to take my premeds so they could not do my cleaning. I had to schedule another appt
Stephen R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Always a great experience!!
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 08/01/19
The staff is always so friendly and efficient. My favorite dentist office!