Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Halls Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Knoxville, TN

19 total reviews

Halls Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halls Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great place! Friendly and professional people..
Preston E.
Submitted 11/14/18
The people was nice and courteous
Vincent C.
Submitted 11/13/18
I'm glad I made the appt. Dr.Linda and her entire staff are fun and extremely nice and knowledgeable.
Peter G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very friendly office, great staff.
Ralph T.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very good The staff was very courteous and friendly ,and gentle
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Our family had a great experience. Dr. Linda's staff was very friendly and helpful.
Brittany W.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Linda is awesome! Usually I'm terrified of going to the dentist and needles and she did an amazing job. Hardly felt a thing! Highly recommended
Reece S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Went for my regular cleaning and had Guerin. She was fantastic. Nice and very friendly. Explained everything very well. Dr. Linda was great too!
Stanley H.
Submitted 07/13/18
Had a great experience with Dr. Linda. Everyone was very friendly and caring with our whole family. Prices were very reasonable too.
DINA M.
Submitted 07/04/18
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jerry K.
Submitted 06/28/18
Friendly, easy going office. Clean and gentle. Also not pushy and didn't recommend unnecessary treatments.
ERNEST W.
Submitted 06/28/18
The whole experience was great. It was quick, efficient and virtually pain free.
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Recently had my cleaning with Chelsea and she did a fabulous job. Dr. Linda is so nice and caring. Will definitely send my friends and family here!
Lora P.
Submitted 06/27/18
Love the remodeled office! Very clean and professional!
MARIE B.
Submitted 06/19/18
Fairly new business, so far everything is fine.
Jason S.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Linda Huang is the best in Knoxville! She recently took over for Dr. Jones and she's the best. Glad he picked such a wonderful person to take over.
Sara S.
Submitted 04/04/18
Love everything about Dr. Linda and her practice. I usually hate going but she's a great dentist and feel very well taken care of. 100% satisfied. Thanks!
Tony L.
Submitted 04/04/18
I had a great experience here. Dr. Linda is super busy updating practice and the new waiting room is nice! Can't wait to come back for my next visit.
Kelly G.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Linda has a wonderful practice here. I had a cleaning recently and Chelsea did a great job. I've had bad experiences before and Chelsea was kind, gentle and listened to all my concerns. Will definitely be coming back.