Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Halls Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Knoxville, TN

75 total reviews

Halls Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halls Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Just a cleaning. Went fine.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was very pleased with the care I received. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Linda is kind, gentle and thorough.
Jennah C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great staff!! Very efficient
Ella R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly professional
Otis H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great service as always
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/17/19
I had forgotten to take my premeds so they could not do my cleaning. I had to schedule another appt
Stephen R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Always a great experience!!
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 08/01/19
The staff is always so friendly and efficient. My favorite dentist office!
Penda W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great dentist!
Taylor C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Friendly and very professional!!!
Janie D.
Submitted 07/22/19
The staff & Dr. Huang are always very nice. I previously disliked dental visits but not so much now. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere & their compassion in addressing my dental needs.
Kathy M.
Submitted 07/20/19
My visit was like seeing family because of the atmosphere of everyone there!!!!
Deborah Y.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is so nice and caring.They treat you like family.Really a great place.
Mack M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Friendly, great staff and a thorough exam.
Nicole Y.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Costa and her assistant are awesome! They made me completely comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation-fillings!!
Sharon S.
Submitted 07/10/19
The staff were friendly and very professional. Brooke made me feel very comfortable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.Very pleased with my appointment today and the atmosphere was very welcoming and put me at ease. I used to be scared to go to the dentist due to the terrible experiences as a child. I would refer family and friends to the office and to Dr. Linda.
James G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Didn't feel nervous
Gayle F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very accommodating, pleasant and friendly. The treatment was provided on my first visit to the office. Very pleased to be a new patient.
Rosa Lee L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very friendly staff and great service.
John W.
Submitted 06/08/19
I had a great experience the assistant even held my hand when I received the deadening shot!!