Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Halls Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Knoxville, TN

4.87/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Halls Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halls Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
The staff were friendly and very professional. Brooke made me feel very comfortable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.Very pleased with my appointment today and the atmosphere was very welcoming and put me at ease. I used to be scared to go to the dentist due to the terrible experiences as a child. I would refer family and friends to the office and to Dr. Linda.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Didn't feel nervous
Gayle F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Very accommodating, pleasant and friendly. The treatment was provided on my first visit to the office. Very pleased to be a new patient.
Rosa Lee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Very friendly staff and great service.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
I had a great experience the assistant even held my hand when I received the deadening shot!!
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
A+
Caitlyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff is so welcoming, efficient, enjoyable, and considerate towards my concerns!
Tia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Great friendly people!
Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a great experience.
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Great service. Very helpful and informative.
Julie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
I was nervous about needing a filling but they were so nice and helped put me at ease.
Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
The Dental Technician did an extremely good job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional, kind and courteous. I highly recommend Halls Family Dentistry!
Marian W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Have been looking three years for an honest dental practice. Finally! Found one. Love everyone there friendly honest and very professional. Will always be my dentist. Can not recommend more highly
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone that interacted with me was very professional, very friendly, and eager to be certain that my first visit to their office was a most pleasant experience.
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Linda and staff are awesome and always friendly.
Waylon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Very nice people and great with kids
Scottie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
All staff was super nice and helpful, dentist was pleasant and professional would recommend too anyone
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Always a joyful group to come see. Always helpful and informative.
Destiny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Very friendly and welcoming! Everyone there is really nice. Great place!
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent experience.