Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Halls Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Knoxville, TN

4.87/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Halls Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halls Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destiny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Very friendly and welcoming! Everyone there is really nice. Great place!
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent experience.
Ben W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Our appointment time was kept. All the staff was nice and professional. I asked the dentist a couple of questions and she answered me. Although I did have a cavity! Just kidding.
Ashley Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
I’ve had over 10 years of care with them, and I have never had a bad experience. The office is clean and the staff is wonderful. You’ll never dread going to the dentist again!
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Went well
Randy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone there made me feel at ease and very welcome. Most people fear going to a dentist...here you have no worries and won't regret it Great job HFD
Denise I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Very clean office and the staff is great
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Friendly and helpful staff as always.
Prince A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Always a pleasure.. my last visit to fix my teeth went really well. staff was friendly as always. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you thank you thank you
Dawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
The staff was friendly and funny. They try to put you at ease. They take their time and focus on you.
Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Always the best and friendliest staff .
Prince A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Warm and welcoming
Prince A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
They are so nice and want to take care of you! They fixed my teeth so good you won’t be able to tell I have filling
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone in the office was polite and extremely helpful. I felt welcomed. I'm grateful to have you.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Always friendly and professional, quality care.
Tyler S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Very nice staff! My son's cap fell off and they put it back on. Was in and out within 10 minutes.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Great job from hygienist and the new Dentist was very nice.
LEAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
They were very helpful in giving me the info that I needed.
HAYDEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Very welcoming!! Very sweet friendly staff!!
OTIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Great!