Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Halls Family Dentistry

General Dentist located in Knoxville, TN

4.87/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Halls Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halls Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/18
I am so happy with Halls Family Dentistry. Dr is very knowledgeable, professional and kind The office personnel wonderful and compassionate . Thank you so much !❤️
Emma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
You legitimately have some of the most caring people in the business. Whoever is doing the hiring keep it up, these are good people. Not only were they genuinely concerned about my children who were seen but were concerned about the one I had at home sick. AND they went out of there way to find a spot for some urgent work for my eldest Son. Every single time I go in to the office everyone is kind and has a smile on their face, just a great overall experience. My Wife and I will also be our dental work done at this location soon. Thank you to all of you at Halls Family Dentistry!
WANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Great place! Friendly and professional people..
Preston E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
The people was nice and courteous
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
I'm glad I made the appt. Dr.Linda and her entire staff are fun and extremely nice and knowledgeable.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Very friendly office, great staff.
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Very good The staff was very courteous and friendly ,and gentle
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Our family had a great experience. Dr. Linda's staff was very friendly and helpful.
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Linda is awesome! Usually I'm terrified of going to the dentist and needles and she did an amazing job. Hardly felt a thing! Highly recommended
Reece S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Went for my regular cleaning and had Guerin. She was fantastic. Nice and very friendly. Explained everything very well. Dr. Linda was great too!
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Had a great experience with Dr. Linda. Everyone was very friendly and caring with our whole family. Prices were very reasonable too.
DINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Friendly, easy going office. Clean and gentle. Also not pushy and didn't recommend unnecessary treatments.
ERNEST W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
The whole experience was great. It was quick, efficient and virtually pain free.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Recently had my cleaning with Chelsea and she did a fabulous job. Dr. Linda is so nice and caring. Will definitely send my friends and family here!
Lora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Love the remodeled office! Very clean and professional!
MARIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Fairly new business, so far everything is fine.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Linda Huang is the best in Knoxville! She recently took over for Dr. Jones and she's the best. Glad he picked such a wonderful person to take over.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Love everything about Dr. Linda and her practice. I usually hate going but she's a great dentist and feel very well taken care of. 100% satisfied. Thanks!