Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Halls Family Dentistry

General Dentists located in Knoxville, TN

53 total reviews

Halls Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Halls Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn J.
Submitted 01/16/19
The staff was friendly and funny. They try to put you at ease. They take their time and focus on you.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always the best and friendliest staff .
Prince A.
Submitted 01/14/19
Warm and welcoming
Prince A.
Submitted 01/08/19
They are so nice and want to take care of you! They fixed my teeth so good you won’t be able to tell I have filling
Tara B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone in the office was polite and extremely helpful. I felt welcomed. I'm grateful to have you.
Sherry L.
Submitted 12/20/18
Always friendly and professional, quality care.
Tyler S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very nice staff! My son's cap fell off and they put it back on. Was in and out within 10 minutes.
Stephen G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great job from hygienist and the new Dentist was very nice.
LEAH J.
Submitted 11/29/18
They were very helpful in giving me the info that I needed.
HAYDEN D.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very welcoming!! Very sweet friendly staff!!
OTIS H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great!
Sheila K.
Submitted 11/22/18
I am so happy with Halls Family Dentistry. Dr is very knowledgeable, professional and kind The office personnel wonderful and compassionate . Thank you so much !❤️
Emma P.
Submitted 11/21/18
You legitimately have some of the most caring people in the business. Whoever is doing the hiring keep it up, these are good people. Not only were they genuinely concerned about my children who were seen but were concerned about the one I had at home sick. AND they went out of there way to find a spot for some urgent work for my eldest Son. Every single time I go in to the office everyone is kind and has a smile on their face, just a great overall experience. My Wife and I will also be our dental work done at this location soon. Thank you to all of you at Halls Family Dentistry!
WANDA B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great place! Friendly and professional people..
Preston E.
Submitted 11/14/18
The people was nice and courteous
Vincent C.
Submitted 11/13/18
I'm glad I made the appt. Dr.Linda and her entire staff are fun and extremely nice and knowledgeable.
Peter G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very friendly office, great staff.
Ralph T.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very good The staff was very courteous and friendly ,and gentle
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Our family had a great experience. Dr. Linda's staff was very friendly and helpful.